2020-21 Family Engagement Team Members
This Year's Members Are:
Margie Brumagin - Facilitator
Email Margie Bumagin at Margie.Brumagin@tusd1.org

Stacey Gist - Principal
Email Stacey Gist at stacey.gist@tusd1.org

Shawn Blair Lohn - Assistant Principal
Email Shawn Blair Lohn at Shawn.BlairLohn@tusd1.org

Claire Bernhard - Counselor
claire.bernhard@tusd1.org

Brianna Campos Tapia - Student

Priscilla Flores - Native American Student Services
Email Priscilla Flores at Priscilla.Flores@tusd1.org

Susanna Horn - Parent

Malisa Martinez - Community Liaison
Email Malisa Martinez at Malisa.Martinez@tusd1.org

David Owen McClure - Teacher
Email David Owen McClure at david.mcclure@tusd1.org

Emma Ormsby - Student

Cachora Standifer - Parent

Matthew Rosenberg - Teacher
Email Matthew Rosenberg at matthew.rosenberg@tusd1.org
Welcome
Jaguar Families,
Currently we do not have a PTSA committee. If you are interested please contact Mrs. Gist at 520-908-4500 we look forward to starting one if anyone is interested.
TUSD Logo TUSD Silverbell Region Logo